It was easy 

Ricky and myself dealt with Darren, who picked us up from Alicante Airport and from there on in took us by the hand to show us all the area had to offer. He was fantastic and took the time to get to know us and ask those all important questions to help us decide what type of property we were looking for and what was the best area for us.

Once we figured that out it was easy from there on in. The experience was brilliant and we managed to secure our forever holiday home in Spain on our first visit! Thank you to Darren and all who helped us, you were all absolutely 100 % and we are really looking forward to next year when our Villa is ready ☀️☀️☀️

Ricky and Michelle Mc Givern Google Review October 2021

No pressure

We purchased a property from Stuart Thomas

He was very informative, no pressure, listened to what we wanted and our budget
Both during and post sale Stuart was extremely helpful and is still around to assist with any questions we may have
Highly recommended

Ian Wilson Google Review September 2021

Went totally above and beyond the call of duty

Darren and Natalie have both been fantastic, we were looking for a small apartment to rent out on the La Manga resort and Darren found us an absolute bargain and sorted everything for us. Darren went totally above and beyond the call of duty for us and made the transaction unbelievably easy to a point where I am still pinching myself as to how trouble-free Micasamo made it for us.

They were a tremendous help in then finding a tenant for us and when any work was needed to get the place ready for tenants, he again went way beyond the call of duty to sort things for us. Having dealt with many estate agents in Spain and UK this was by far the easiest experience I have had. Keep up the good work guys

JD Ban (Google review) 28th October  2021

Brilliant Service

Brilliant service. Highly recommended. Our agent Stuart Thomas made our selling and buying process very easy, guiding and helping us through out. He found us a property at an amazing price and sold our previous home in one day. Without his help we wouldn’t achieve our dream home.

Mick and Jurgita Hodder

A professional company with a personal touch

Charlie Pauffey was our first contact with Micasamo. After making an initial enquiry, Charlie, with his calm, friendly, can do attitude, quickly understood our search criteria and in spite of Covid, we found ourselves heading out from Edinburgh to Spain for a viewing trip. From our first meeting with Stuart, who picked us up at the airport, we felt we had contacted the best company to help us find the right holiday home in or around Los Alcazares on the Costa Calida.

It was clear from the outset that Stuart, with his lovely Welsh accent, was very much a people person who had an in depth knowledge and experience of property in Spain. Over the following two days we viewed several properties with Charlie and Darren, who, although we didn’t realise it initially, had already picked out the perfect property to suit our needs.

We were looking for a holiday property which would suit three generations of our family, which is by no means straightforward once you stipulate location, budget, likes, dislikes, etc. They were very knowledgeable about the area and offered us a wealth of information and the benefit of their experience and expertise. They were very patient and allowed us view properties that they already knew were unsuitable for the remit we had given them. Nothing was too much trouble and no pressure was applied at any point. They really took control without overwhelming us or pushing us to make a decision. Although it was a very busy couple of days we felt comfortable and relaxed about the whole process.

They had arranged for our Covid test to fly appointment, en route to view a property and we had a relaxing cold drink while we waited fifteen minutes or so for the results. Darren, meanwhile, went off to the nearest pharmacy to get us some treatment for a couple of nasty mosquito bites. They gave us invaluable information on the area and introduced us to our first experience of Tapas. After making our decision on the property we wanted to purchase, which we suspect both Charlie and Darren already knew was the right choice, but were gracious and patient enough to allow us to come to that realisation ourselves, the process was remarkably straightforward.

We met with a very pleasant and professional lawyer, who also showed great understanding in allowing us to contact our own lawyer in the UK and forward the documents we were about to sign. We are now looking forward to what we hope will be the first of many family holidays in our new holiday home on the Costa Calida. From first hand experience we have no hesitation in recommending Micasamo.

They are a professional company with a personal touch and you will be in safe and capable hands if you choose them as your guide to buying a property in Spain.

Thank you Team Micasamo
Bob and Kathleen Espie.

We have to admit to being very nervous initially,

Well, what can we say about Micasamo?

Let’s begin with “absolutely blooming fantastic”. We decided to buy a property in Spain in 2020 but couldn’t proceed due to Covid. When we ramped up our search again friends said we should look in the Mar Menor region. Having never been, we began the search to find an estate agent in the area to help us.

We started communicating with Charlie from Micasamo and instantly felt that he understood what we wanted. He not only sent over details of several properties that fit the brief, he also went to the properties to do videos for us, as we couldn’t travel to view them.

When we made our decision on which one to buy, both Charlie and Darren helped us through the process and recommended a lawyer to act on our behalf.
Prior to signing on the dotted line, I decided to visit the area to check out the property.

I was a little anxious about travelling alone but Charlie recommended a fabulous hotel, organised my transfers from Alicante airport to my hotel, booked my Covid 19 test prior to my return, picked me up after my appointment, went to the bank with me (a massive help due to the language barrier) took me to meet the team at La Manga Golf and organised my transfer back to the airport.

Stuart collected me from my hotel to see the property and, over 2 days, took me on a tour of the area and was great company.

After I got home, Natalie has been my contact at Micasamo and has been an absolute joy. Nothing has been too much trouble. She has helped source furniture, decorators, cleaning services, tv and internet, lock changes and house insurance. She has also attended at the property to take deliveries and manage everything in our absence.

We have to admit to being very nervous initially, as this was our first time buying abroad. We needn’t have worried. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the team at Micasamo.

Their professionalism, knowledge, understanding, friendliness and kindness is absolutely second to none. If you need help finding a new place in the Mar Menor, contact Micasamo. You won’t regret it.

Elaine Woolmore

A Massive Thank You

Hi Charlie. I hope you’ve had a good weekend. 

I just wanted to say a massive thank you from me and Chris. You found us an amazing home and you were so kind and helpful when I came over. We are very, very grateful.

Elaine Woolmore  Google Review July 2021

Roda Golf Townhouse Purchase

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Stuart Thomas at Micasamo who pulled out every stop to get us our dream property. He quickly understood our brief and showed us numerous properties before we finalised the purchase of our fantastic Townhouse at Roda Golf & Beach Resort, there was never any hard-sell or being led towards something we didn’t want.

With this being the purchase of our first Spanish property the whole process seemed complicated yet with Stuart’s help it went as smoothly and quickly as possible. Stuart kept in touch through the whole buying process and was always available to answer any questions and provide advice along the way. Stuart showed us care, consideration and was always open and straight with us. We felt Stuart genuinely wanted the best for us. We cannot recommend Stuart Thomas enough to any prospective purchaser and if we were buying again we would definitely go back to him.

Stuart has many contacts that he introduced us to. He helped us get renovations done to the property before we moved in, he recommended a lawyer and also put us in touch with some-one who could provide furniture packages. He also communicated with these people throughout our transactions with them to ensure they delivered as promised.  Today, well over 2 months since completion, he still does not hesitate to help if we contact him with any questions.

Thanks Stuart, for making what could have been a very stressful time seem so easy!

Stephen, Nikki and Family

Our Thanks

Hi Stuart,

We just wanted to thank you for the incredible amount of help and support you gave us when buying our new apartment at the Nueva Ribera Beach Club. We realise that without you and your team it would have been a very daunting experience! You literally did “hold our hand” to guide us through the process.

We both can’t thank you enough and would very highly recommend Micasamo.

We really are grateful for all of your help, honesty and professionalism, and for truly looking after us.

Russ and Lesley Griffiths, South Wales, July 2020

No hard sales pitch just open and honest

We stayed on Roda Golf for a holiday as we wanted to try there before we decided on a Location and by chance the key holder to the property told us of Stuart Thomas from Micasamo, The Key holder passed on my details at my request and a day or so later Stuart phoned, we explained to Stuart what we were looking for and He showed us the ideal home. As soon as we met Stuart he was down to earth and helpful, No hard sales pitch just open and honest. Which to be quite honest was a little strange as we were looking for the angle but none came.

Nothing seemed to much trouble and Stuart and he showed us around the same property at our request a few times. When we wanted to put an offer in on the property Stuart informed us that you do not put money down and you do not give your money to anyone except through your solicitor, which did shock us and was a welcome change.

We can not sing the praises of Stuart enough.

He was open and honest from the start and helpful all through the process even after the sale he was there to help with any problems we might have. I would recommend Stuart Thomas and Micasamo to anyone looking to buy in Spain and particularly at Roda Golf.

We now have a lovely home on Roda Golf Resort which is the perfect location for us.

Bill and Christine

Great Service From Start To Finish

Thank you so much Stuart for the help & support you have given me when buying my beautiful new home in Spain. You have made it so easy from the first viewing, right through to the completion of me owning my new home in the sun.

The advice you have provided has been excellent, all of the information you have provided has been invaluable, your support from our first meeting, through to completing the process & beyond has been great.

The airport pickups & drop offs, touring the area, showing me the most suitable properties, the after sales service provided, including organising lock changes, helping with additional security measures, even taking me furniture shopping & disposing of unwanted household items, all of which have been a great help & above & beyond what I would have expected, so thank you so much.

The team you have introduced me to have also been first class, the lawyer Jesús Molina has been great & the currency exchange company, you have made everything so easy.

I would not hesitate to recommend Micasamo to anyone considering buying a property in Spain, thank you once again Stuart.

Barbara Emmett, Sussex, Feb 2020.

First Time Buyers

We were first time buyers in Spain so we needed to find a company that new all the ropes and in who we could put our trust.

With Micasamo, we found both things and more. 

Simply put, you need look no further than these guys if you are in the market for a place in the sun.

Ashley & Sandy Pepper

Definitely Recommend Micasamo 

We have recently bought our new townhouse on Roda Golf using Micasamo, we have to say, the service from Stuart Thomas & his team was first class.

From the moment we arrived to view the properties at Roda Golf & throughout the buying process, nothing was too much trouble for Stuart. An example being that in his spare time, Stuart showed us the whole area at his own expense, to ensure we were comfortable with our chosen location.

We have just returned home after collecting our keys & taking delivery of our new home in the sun, we are still in communication with Stuart for continued peace of mind regarding Property Maintenace & Management, also Banking as well as our Insurance requirements.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Micasamo to any potential buyer looking to buy property in the Murcia region.

We look forward to catching up with him soon on a personal basis to enjoy a beer.

Brian Adams & Phil Walton – November 2019

Buying our Roda Golf Penthouse

We want to pass on our experience of buying a property in Spain, we was very apprehensive and cautious until we was lucky enough to meet Stuart Thomas of Micasamo, He is a true gent.

His knowledge and contacts are second to none, we met with several agents before meeting Stuart and still was not sure of the buying procedure, but the time & effort Stuart puts in to explain everything to his clients shows his passion and commitment to getting it right for you, explaining everything in a straightforward manner that even I understood.

“It’s not just about another property sale to him, he wants you to be sure about what you are buying and that it’s right for you, showing you more than just the area where you are buying………he took us to many different locations from beautiful beaches to practical areas that you would need to know about once living in Spain. We honestly wish there was a way to express how sincere and honest Stuart is. If you want a straightforward no nonsense agent he is the “go to” man.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Stuart at Micasamo and would suggest if you are thinking of buying a property, meet and chat with Stuart first, to us he is more then an estate agent, he is now our friend. He told us he would “hold our hands” throughout the process and he 100% does with his constant contact and advice, the buying process was easy and completed within 4 weeks.

Thank you Stuart you are a star and we honestly can not thank you enough!

Mick and jurgita Hodder

Los Alcazares Villa Purchase

I would personally, and highly recommend Stuart Thomas of Micasamo to anyone considering buying property in Spain. He has an unparalleled depth of knowledge of the Spanish property market, specifically in and around Murcia. This coupled with his network of contacts and professionals have been of utmost importance to me whilst going through the buying process. Stuart takes the time to understand exactly what you’re looking for, and my own experience has been that his level of insight of the area, his relationship with local developers and his portfolio of properties that he markets, alongside his genuine interest in what I was looking for, resulted in me completely rethinking my plans and getting a far better personal outcome.

His wealth of knowledge and experience stood me in good stead for negotiations with developers and ultimately in getting the right deal. His personal guidance helped me make decisions I may not have considered as a first time overseas buyer, and definitely made the experience one that I’d have no hesitation in repeating – with him as my realtor. He overseen the entire process for me, including introductions to mortgage specialists, lawyers and developers and since purchasing is now helping me with additional aspects from tradesmen through to Spanish teachers! Stuart has become a friend throughout this process, one that is now introducing me to other people who have decided to create a home in Spain and helping me build out my new network of friends. I am now the extremely happy owner of a beautiful villa in a location that ticks every box for me and I know will be used by all of my family throughout the year.

I couldn’t recommend Stuart any higher, and I know this process wouldn’t have been as seamless without his genuine support.

Romy Thorpe

Purchase at Roda Golf

We recently rented a town house at Roda Golf, to use it as a base whilst we looked for a property to buy, Our plan was to purchase a property in Spain principally to get away from the British winter, we have recently retired and find that the cold, wind, rain and snow is no longer suitable. Whilst looking at other properties we enjoyed the ‘feel’ of Roda Golf and enquired at the on site management centre who the best person was to speak to regarding property for sale at Roda Golf, the Manager recommended Stuart Thomas of Micasamo and gave us his mobile number.

Stuart has proved to be open and honest, we felt that he had our best interests at heart at all times when assisting with our purchase at Roda Golf.

We have previously bought in a foreign land so understand that localisms exist in every country, Stuart walked us through the local requirements step by step, he was the glue in between the lawyer, the notary, he recommended a local bank and a currency converter, he interfaced with the surveyor, the cleaners and a locksmith, plus of course he kept the seller happy, the purchase was issue free.

We recommend the knowledge and service provided by Stuart Thomas of Micasamo.

Mr & Mrs Smith

Buying Roda Golf Penthouse Apartment

professional skills: in a few words he understood what we were looking for and immediately he showed us the apartment which today is ours (we contacted several agencies). Stuart helped us throughout the acquisition process, and even after the purchase we could count on him. Each question that we ask, Stuart brought a quick and effective aid because he knows perfectly his sector of activity. Pleasant, efficient, available, Stuart responded perfectly to all our expectations.

Charles and Raphaelle

Buying Roda Golf Penthouse Apartment

Meeting Stuart (which was by chance) made the whole process of buying property in Spain very easy. Stuart’s knowledge, integrity and contacts allow you to go through the whole progress without having to google for lawyers, surveyors, rental agents. He can take you through the whole process and introduce you to all the right people. All of the people Stuart works with, or recommends are trustworthy and always deliver, like Stuart himself.

I would strongly recommend that if you’re looking at property in Spain, you give Stuart at Micasamo a call (or email) and work with him as he will be able to help you make the right decision, whether it’s in his interests or not.

Imran & Razwana Khan

A Great Review From Belgium

We recently Bought an apartment at Roda golf in Murcia. Our Broker was assisted by Stuart Thomas of Micasamo so glad he did, Stuart Thomas is professional and very punctual, he really takes care of you. He is pro-active and helps you in every kind of way, even after the sale was completed!! The laywers were not that quick, but Stuart pushed them on behalf of both parties, the vendors and the buyers. Well done Stuart, I sincerely want to recommend him and Micasamo to anyone who is planning to buy a property in Spain.

Heino & Louis Dings

Happy Clients from Dubai

We have bought a property on Roda Golf…..Stuart was very professional from start to end and very supportive throughout the process. More importantly, he said when we purchased the apartment, he would be there in the future if we had any issues, or questions.

True to his word to the last, here we are 3 years later and still in regular contact and he remains available.

I would not hesitate in recommending Stuart, if you are looking to buy property in the Murcia area. Stuart is far better than the “run of the mill” estate agents.

Ian and Lynne Wilson

Another Happy Client

We’ve known Stuart Thomas for a couple of years now. He helped us to find our Finca villa at Roda Golf and most recently helped us to sell the penthouse apartment on Roda Golf that we’d owned for 10 years plus.

On both occasions (and on numerous social occasions in between) Stuart has been approachable, open, honest and most of all a pleasure to know. I have always felt that he has MY best interests at heart, and ensures that his own are aligned with that. The most recent sale went through without hitch, and I know Stuart worked hard in the background to make sure all the stakeholders were lined up and documentation prepared – in a way that I couldn’t possibly have managed for myself in a different legal system and different language.

I thoroughly recommend the experience and the service provided by Stuart Thomas & Micasamo.

Rob & Jo Burgess Gibbs,

Serena Golf Purchase

When we spent time visiting family in Los Alcazares earlier this year, we had no idea that we would totally fall in love with this fantastic part of Spain. After we returned to Wales following our visit, we realised that we wanted nothing more than to find the right property that could become our home from home. Your help from our first contact has been invaluable. Nothing has been too much trouble – your offer of picking us up from the airport, arranging viewing of properties that met our needs and finally securing our perfect apartment with stunning views of La Serena golf course and the Mar Menor. 

We have been delighted with the professional legal services that you recommended and the inevitable worry that goes with purchasing a property abroad was eased knowing that you were on top of things throughout. Your help to us has continued since the purchase of our property and knowing we can pick up the phone to you at any time and tap into your local knowledge of services and lovely places to visit is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for everything Stuart, you have been honest, trustworthy and straight talking from the very start and we would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone wishing to purchase property in this area.

Keith and Christine Bowns

SOLD……..Another happy client

Following the completion of the sale of our Roda Golf townhouse, I felt I should write to thank you for your help throughout the process. Your guidance in providing a realistic valuation, sourcing suitable clients and directing us to qualified legal assistance made the whole process quicker and less stressful that we could have hoped for. We certainly would have no hesitation in recommending your services to others. Thanks again and kind regards

Dennis & Maggie Baldry

Serena Golf Apartment Purchase

We were very fortunate to have been introduced to Stuart Thomas at Micasamo via a close friend of ours and since the introduction have never looked back. For a number of years we had considered the possibility of buying a property overseas but never really took things forward. Well, in July 2017 we became the proud owners of a beautiful 3 bedroom apartment at Serena Golf overlooking the championship golf course and views of the Mar Menor. 

We cannot thank Stuart enough he is a lovely guy, a true professional and he really does all he can to make the process of buying a property as pain free as is possible and explains it all every step of the way, his communication skills were excellent. In addition to Stuart’s impressive knowledge of the property market on the Costa Calida he has successfully built up a great team and network of fellow professionals around him and is able to call upon their assistance as and when required, thereby offering a complete service.

Stuart’s villa is just a 10 minute stroll from our new home at Serena Golf and on our first visit to the region we were welcomed into his home to spend a wonderful day socialising and meeting his lovely family and friends.

Micasamo is a company you can trust and have confidence in and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Stuart Thomas to anyone thinking of purchasing property in this area of Spain.

Simon & Marie Rowlands

Roda Golf Townhouse purchase

Buying any property can be extremely stressful , however then compound this process with a purchase abroad and the multiple challenges presented by a language barrier and unrecognised processes …..

Trust me when I say that Stuart Thomas of Micasamo removes any issues or stress and makes the whole experience enjoyable, relaxed and fun! From the day we met Stuart we felt extremely comfortable and relaxed that this was the “go to guy” to fulfill our dream of owning a holiday home in Spain .

We were not wrong …. Stuart listened to our needs and requirements and delivered a host of properties for us to view . I am delighted to say we are now the proud owners of a fantastic town house on Roda Golf & Beach Resort all thanks to Stuart.

If you are thinking of buying your own “piece of heaven” …. Contact Stuart Thomas, as he will with out question deliver your dream!

John & Emma Hammond

Buying and Selling through Micasamo 

My partner and I started looking for property around the Mar Menor area, we didn’t have a clue about purchasing in Spain and what was involved, We did our homework before coming over as to where we felt we wanted to be, we looked at some other properties with different companies, but we didn’t get the buzz, we then met Stuart Thomas of Micasamo, well what can I say, not what I was expecting, he is very down to earth, tells you exactly how it is, doesn’t hide anything, he showed us a few properties, we fell in love with one on Roda Golf, we put in an offer, this was accepted, Stuart introduced us to a bank and solicitors everything went through very easy, he was there for us every step of the way.

Then at the end of 2016 my partner and I were talking of the possibility of selling our property, we got in touch with Stuart again, just thinking that when we next came out we could pick his brains regarding selling possibly in another years time, then a month or so later Stuart phoned and asked if we were still thinking of selling as he had someone that was interested in a property on Roda Golf, we said yes, within a couple of weeks the sale had gone through again with the minimum of fuss.

We look on Stuart as a friend, he has helped us enormously, we would not hesitate in recommending Stuart Thomas at Micasamo to anyone that is looking for a property in the Murcia region.

Lesley Smith & Richard Payne

Roda Golf Penthouse Purchase

We bought an apartment on Roda Golf from Stuart Thomas at Micasamo.

We had a great feeling about his work and passion for his properties.

Stuart is a correct and professional person.

You can count on him for all kind of information about everything. His entourage is just great: lawyer, notary, bank, insurance broker, translator, etc .. everything was perfect.

We only can recommend Stuart and his company Micasamo to anybody that is considering buying property in Murcia.

Peter and Kristel

Helped out of the frying pan and steered clear of the fire.

grew increasingly more uncomfortable with the agents. We were rushed, took to see properties we did not want to see and any questions of specific costs or property detail attracted vague responses. There was one property of interest but unbeknown to us, the ‘hidden’ costs would have emptied our purse and more. We were growing more apprehensive by the hour.

Before leaving home we had made contact with Stuart Thomas of Micasamo, but had not pursued visiting any properties with him as he was in a different region. After two gruelling days in Almeria, a text appeared from Stuart asking us how we were. We said we thought we had settled on a property. He said he was pleased for us, wished us good luck and bid us farewell with a parting comment to be careful. The tone of his text was genuine and compassionate. We immediately got a warm feeling about this “shining knight”. We made contact and asked if we could pinch half an hour of his time. Stuart asked for nothing more than a cup of coffee.

In Murcia we met Stuart as arranged! This was an agent in a different league to what we had experienced. He told us straight how foolish we were to dive in without any research. His honesty was welcome. There was no “wishy washy” stuff or anything that left us in a fog of confusion. He assessed what we wanted and took us to a property. It ticked all the boxes. He explained the process in detail and disclosed ALL the ancillary costs and introduced us to all the relevant professionals to assist with our purchase.

Stuart is an open book, you get what you see, even taking us to his home for a much needed cool beer. Now, how many agents would let you know where they lived let alone introduce you to their family? So if you want sound, practical advice and are willing to take it on the chin when making crass decisions, from someone who has already been paid, but still offers brilliant follow up customer service then look no further.

We now have our dream holiday home and have absolutely no regrets. Many thanks to Stuart Thomas of Micasamo and his extensive network of professional contacts.

Chris and Deb Caine

Purchase of Villa on Las Colinas

I utilised Stuart’s services as I had previously purchased a Villa on Roda Golf with his help. He introduced me to the Las Colinas facility as he knew the kind of property that I was interested in. Once again, his knowledge of the area, market, and upside potential of building a villa at the prestigious golf resort was second to none.

He managed all introductions and was involved in negotiating a deal that fitted with my budget. The transition to the Las Colinas team who managed the build was smooth, however Stuart was still involved if required and always ‘check-in’ to ensure everything was progressing smoothly

Once again, with Stuarts help, we found our dream home.

John Wilson

A big thank you to Stuart Thomas

We would like to say a big thank you to Stuart Thomas of Micasamo for assisting us with our apartment purchase at Roda Golf in Los Alcazares.

My wife and I have recently had our first visit to our apartment at Roda Golf Resort. We would like to thank Stuart Thomas, for all his help and guidance throughout the whole buying process, within five minutes of meeting Stuart, we knew he was someone who we could trust completely. Stuart put us in contact with an excellent lawyer and Insurance Agent, who both have helped to make the process so easy.

We can’t thank Stuart enough for all his help, guidance and support! We have no problem in recommending Stuart and his colleagues at Micasamo, to anyone who is thinking of buying in Spain!

Thank You, Alex and Sheila Reidy, Scotland – March 2016. 

In September 2015 we purchased an apartment at Roda Golf Resort in Spain through Stuart Thomas of Micasamo. We had never purchased property abroad before and were therefore slightly apprehensive about the process; however, with Stuart’s guidance and support both during and after the purchase the whole process was actually very smooth.  

Stuart did everything he said he would do and more, from helping us to understand the process, personally showing us the area, highlighting risks and benefits, providing very good recommendations and answering all our many many questions!!

Since we have purchased the property Stuart has even helped us to get the apartment ready and provided us with a fantastic aftersales service.  We therefore feel very comfortable knowing that we have someone locally who we can trust to look after our property in our absence and we have therefore engaged Stuart to undertake this service for us moving forward.

The service provided by Stuart has been exemplary and I would highly recommend Stuart’s services to anyone thinking of buying in Spain.

Nick Passingham

No hesitation in recommending Stuart Thomas

I would have no hesitation in recommending Stuart Thomas of Micasamo to anyone thinking of purchasing a property in the Murcia region. His knowledge of the market is second to none and we found his input on our recent purchase to be invaluable. He’s quick to address matters and has been of tremendous help during all stages of the transaction. On top of that he’s a thoroughly nice bloke and someone who can be trusted to deliver.

Paul and Kathy Millington

Property News and Buying Guide

Learn about:

  • Property updates and trends.
  • Our buying guide
  • Details of newly released properties, not yet on the market. 

We won't send you spam or pass your details to others.